top of page
  • Writer's pictureMichaela

Made with Snuggles



(I do not receive any compensation for any purchases through the links I provide)


Welcome to my comfy haven. Ya'll I love our bed so much, it's old, it's worn, and we probably should have bought a new one a few years ago, but I love it so so much. I don't know if it's the sheets and blankets, the pillows, the husband 😍 or a combination of all of the above, but there is just something about crawling into bed after a long day and enjoying the quiet simplicity of being engulfed in comfort.


This is the first time I'm showing this space, it's faaaaar from where I want it to be, but, it will be fun to look back and see how far it's come.


The wall hangings here are a collection of items over the years. My husband gave me the night sky print for Christmas in 2017, and I swore when I was opening it, it was going to be a proposal with that day's sky on it. (He proposed 5 months later) These have been all over pinterest and Instagram for YEARS. You can pick any date, location, and time and it will show you what the sky looked like at that point. He chose the night he asked me to be his girlfriend. Rather, the night I said, "are you going to ask me to be your girlfriend or what?"



My eldest brother got me the "Love you to the" "Moon and back" for Christmas in 2018. They are actually canvas covered metal pieces that come with magnets so you can hang mementos, but I like the simplicity look better. You can find the signs here.


"It has always been you" was purchased for our photo backdrop at our wedding in August 2019, and what better space to hold it than right above our bed. It was part of Michael's Fall decor line in 2019.


The greenery is from Michael's and was also used in our wedding.



Thanks for taking a step into my favorite place in our home


💋Michaela


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page